Singing & The Simpsons


Saturday 22 January 2011

A dream where I was singing for some reason while surrounded by girls.

Later on after it I specifically remember dreaming of a storyline that I dreamt which The Simpsons should definatley use. For some reason Homer and the town had built a boat to sail off somewhere and prove they are better than Flanders or God and then I saw that Flanders uses Tod as a pinball and shoots him across town which looks cool in cartoon reality and somehow pushes a bigger ship that Flanders built. Hiis boat then attacks Homers ship and you see the the town and Homer get rescued by a helicopter I think and sit in his car and say ‘oh well it can’t get any worse’ and the car doesn’t start and I see Homer him usual self shouting loud and then I woke up.

Leave a Reply

