Angry at Football Manager 2012


A previous blog post related to this game stated that I would be attempting to take Shrewsbury Town to the Barcalys Premier League. I now wanted to share with everyone that I won’t be achieving any personal targets I had set because somehow the saved game file does not load anymore. I was playing it last night and had saved it and now nothing loads up. I am very angry because this has never happened before and I had put a lot of effort in making this team a good competitive team with loanees and free transfers.

I felt my heart sink when it did not load. Now I have to start again. I may just start a new challenge with a new team.

2 thoughts on “Angry at Football Manager 2012

  1. Pingback: Football Meta Manager 2012 « Geek Ergo Sum

  2. Pingback: Football Meta Manager 2012 - Geek Ergo Sum

Leave a Reply

