Follow this Twitter enthusiast on Twitter!


Image representing Twitter as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

Follow me on Twitter if you like casual and random conversations with a well educated (Business Background) person. I Tweet random things but they are unique and sometimes just to express how I feel just like this blog. Sometimes they are thoughtful, intelligent Tweets and sometimes they are just in the moment.

Also I have developed two lists since joining Twitter. These lists contain any Newcastle Twitter followers I’ve come across. This is vast knowledge and can help anyone trying to read up-to-date Tweets just from Newcastle. However I follow 2,000 Tweeps now and I can not add anymore unless my number of followers from 540 are increased. So please follow me!

Below is the link to my Twitter page:

https://twitter.com/#!/naza733

Leave a Reply

