Town Tomorrow


Will be off to town tomorrow and see what’s going on. Usually get weekly email from the places I get my clothes from, e.g. River Island, Topman and etc. Visiting some of the shops will be good to see what I should get next but I may just browse and not buy.

HMV is one place I have not visited on Northumberland Street for a long time, visiting that place will be good. DVDs are something might go in for or some earphones.

Nandos or some other place like Starbucks maybe a place I go to chill and have some time to myself for once. Then again I might not decide to spend a lot and save it for when I meet a new good friend in a few weeks. I feel happy at the moment and have hope just because of her.

Just wish me the best on keeping this friend for a long time!

Leave a Reply

