Very Happy!


At the moment I am a very happy person and I don’t exactly know why I am happy. There is not much going on to be happy about because things I had planned for years have not happened for personal reasons. Life is short and I guess things don’t always go the way you want them to and being depressed or negative won’t help me or my health.

I also think I’m really happy because I’m really good friend with someone for once who is local and reliable to talk to and meet. I’ve had friends before who say they are my friends but hardly talk to me or meet up with me. However this friend being local takes time out of their day to talk to me and soon meet me for a lovely dinner at The Gate.

Someone like this in your life really does make a difference and gives you hope, confidence and a smile on your face. Just hope things go good from now on.

Leave a Reply

