SimCity: Main City


This is the first city I created since the game launched in the UK. I can’t remember the name, I had to be clever and make a name which is hard to remember.

Below are some screenshots of how my city has improved. The population is 100k and 30k odd are visitors from other cities in the region, e.g. workers. I just love this game for it’s amazing visuals and the core gameplay.

This region is doing well financially because I am collecting the vast alloy and plastic waste from the city with the Recycling Plant and then exporting the goods. I am planning to make a garbage city and that will bring in a lot of money with hardly any effort at all.

Amazing Isn't It!

Amazing Isn’t It!

Spark_2013-03-09_18-38-05

 

Spark_2013-03-09_18-38-55

 

'Expo Centre' or something! Helps make money with events.

‘Expo Centre’ or something! Helps make money with events.

Leave a Reply

