Not Worried


I am currently at an age where I do want certain things in life but from past experience I have learnt you don’t always get what you want. Currently I am diving into a project that I hope works out for me.

I am not too worried and just going to enjoy life however it comes. Prepared for any challenges in the future because all my life I’ve had to jump across difficult hurdles. Those horrible and upsetting challenges have made me into the strong person I am today. Proud of it.

Just really not going to force something that maybe isn’t meant to be for me. Certainly I’m one who won’t give up and just gets up again and again. Going through a phase where I think I’m going to just let fate decide. Certain aspects like marriage and how successful I am is something I believe has already been written before I was born. All I can do is try my best.

Don’t think many people can understand me. As a Piscean I’m a very creative person and don’t prefer to be pushed to do something. I just prefer to be in my own world I guess (Pisces Flaw) and I see life and enjoy it very differently. If you are not a Piscean then you won’t understand this.

Yes I have some bad luck with getting people to understand me as all Pisceans do but they don’t realise I will always be direct and honest. May sound harsh at times when I do but I never intend to hurt someone, usually it be’s in a good way but gets perceived in a negative manner.

Anyways that’s my post for today. Just remember to always be yourself and not sell your soul to be a success or be liked.

2 thoughts on “Not Worried

  1. I like this. Keep your head up, as you are. Life is crazy. But I believe, as you kind of alluded to, God has providence. Some things, are written for us, and if we accept to walk down that path, they will be ours, and nothing can stop it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

