Things Are Going Well


At the moment things are going well and I hope it stays that way. I have used my knowledge, experience and other skills to improve different aspects of my life. If things keep going well then I will find it comfortable moving onto the next chapter of my life.

Many people to thank but they know I appreciate what they have done for me. With all the deaths in my family circle I keep thinking what is the point in some of the long-term plans that us humans make. What if they are unfulfilled while living or dead?

Money and success doesn’t really amount to much. You realise that no matter what, you are going in the same sized coffin and dirt that the poor person next to went in. Plus the thought of being in a confined place and being judged by your God for your sins and good deeds. The thing is your bank balance or success will be meaningless, good deeds that you have earned will be your wealth.
The money or success we earn is for this world only and as we know life is short and you can’t take it with you. It’s all for show and doesn’t last long like a roller coaster ride.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

