My Birthday This Month


This month was meant to be one with high spirits but from 1st of March everything has went wrong. Don’t think I will have one of them happy birthday calendar month because my whole year is full of happiness.

Nothing can top my wedding this year and that will keep me in high spirits. I am so lucky to have got married to a girl who is respectful and loyal. I bow my head to her because she is the only girl who’s given me her unconditional love. Money, Looks and Status is not what she is greedy for. We both just want each other’s love.

Hope you enjoyed reading this. I used to blog regularly but I am always busy at work and any time I am free I talk to my wife. Eventually when I am not occupied I am so tired that I fall asleep while my laptop is on during the night.

2 thoughts on “My Birthday This Month

Leave a Reply

