Time With Bollywood


I am spending most of my free-time watching Bollywood movies related to romance or listening to music in that genre. I guess this is what love really is when you can be happy and open about your love with family and everyone else.

Never felt this way before and I feel very lucky to be experiencing these type of feelings. After getting married I am liking the Bollywood songs because I am in love now. Before I did not enjoy anything to do with the Bollywood romance genre because it made me feel lonely. Watching Bollywood songs and movies makes me look forward to my future and feel excited about it.

Just love the songs from the Bodyguard movie and many others.
Really can not wait for the day when she finally arrives and is in my arms forever. What else more does a guy want if he has a wife who loves him unconditionally.

Leave a Reply

